The Next Regular Assembly Meeting is March 5, 2019 @ 6:00 pm 

Betty J. Glick Assembly Chambers

George A. Navarre Kenai Peninsula Borough Administration Building

144 North Binkley Street, Soldotna, Alaska

*** Please see the NEW!!!! ASSEMBLY MEETINGS link for more information ***

2017 2018 Assembly
Hal Smalley, Kenn Carpenter, Wayne Ogle, Norm Blakeley, Kelly Cooper
Dale Bagley, Paul Fischer, Brent Hibbert, Willy Dunne
Photo by: Roy Mullin Photography